Happy Birthday?


It’s my birthday!! Yes, happy birthday to me. Although I think I’m a little too old to be celebrating much these days. My 40th last year was definitely celebrated in style, with me throwing around the phrase “life begins at..” like it was my saviour. My 41st though? Hmm, I’m not sure there is much point in celebrating my descent into middle aged-dom, is there? But I’m going to anyway. I’m off to my brother’s for a barbecue in the sun later – lots of charcoaled meat along with a few vodka-and-cloudy-lemonades. Can’t wait! Happy weekend, everyone!

10 thoughts on “Happy Birthday?

Leave a Reply

